EMF Music Videos

The Seshen – Unravel

Waterstrider – White Light

Bobby Young Project – The Thrill is Gone

Waterstrider – Redwood

Oakland Future Trio – Footprints

TURFinc – Leland

TURFinc – Gizmo

Jennifer Johns – Ghetto International

Heather Normandale Trio – Woodpecker

Sunny Blue Bland – Ain’t No Love in the Heart of the City

David Gans – Down to Eugene

Baby & the Luvies – Heartbroke